Advisory Committee

The Center's activities and priorities are guided by an Advisory Committee comprised of representatives of the stakeholder groups most involved in the juvenile court, child welfare, and juvenile justice systems. The Advisory Committee meets periodically and contributes to and is informed about the work of the Center.

2011-2012 Advisory Committee Members

Dr. Sandra Alexander , MEd
Ms. Omotayo "Tayo" Alli, JD
Professor Abdullahi An-Na'im, JD
Mr. Andrew Barclay, MS
Ms. Michelle Barclay, JD, BSN
Ms. Jennifer Bartelt, JD
Dr. Betsy Bockman, PhD
Dr. John Carter, PhD, MPH
Ms. Susan Carter, JD
Mr. Pete Colbenson, BA
Ms. Rachel Davidson, JD
The Honorable Deborah Edwards, JD
Professor James Elliott, JD
Ms. Laurie-Ann Fallon, JD, MDiv
Mr. Stephen Fusco, JD
Mr. Robert Grayson, JD
Ms. Mary Hermann, JD
Ms. Amy Howell, JD
Mr. Terry R. Howell, JD
Mr. Willie Lovett, JD
Ms. Arienne Mathe, JD
Representative Mary Margaret Oliver, JD
Ms. Linda Pace, JD
The Honorable Gregory Poole, JD
Professor Janette Pratt, LLM
Ms. Beth Reimels, JD
Ms. Rebecca Salmon, JD
Dean Robert Schapiro, JD
Dr. William Sexson, MD
Ms. Trenny Stovall, JD
Mr. Hurl Taylor, JD
The Honorable Velma Tilley, JD
Ms. Crystal Williams, BA

Past Advisory Committee Members

Dr. Bob Agnew, PhD
Professor Frank Alexander, JD
Dr. Randell Alexander, MD
Ms. Allyson Anderson, JD
Professor Tom Arthur, JD
Ms. Bessie Barnett, BA
The Honorable William P. Bartles, JD
Mr. Bobby Cagle, MSW
Ms. Donna Carson, MSW
Ms. Melissa Carter, JD
Mr. John Robert Coleman, Jr., JD
Ms. Sue Colussy, JD
Dr. Devn Cornish, MD
Mr. Andrew C. Dodgen, JD
Ms. Kathleen Dumitrescu, JD
The Honorable Karen Baynes Dunning, JD
Mr. Wilfred Hamm, MSW, LMSW
Mr. Shawn Huff, BA
Dean Howard O. (Woody) Hunter, JD
Dr. Geraldine Jackson White, MSW, EdD
Mr. William Jenkins, JD
Mr. Eric John, JD
Dr. Peter Lyons, PhD
Mr. J. Tom Morgan, JD
The Honorable Robin Nash, JD
The Honorable Tom Rawlings, JD
The Honorable Robert V. Rodatus, JD
Dr. Barbara J. Stoll, MD

Previous page: About
Next page: Contact Us